Goodbye to The Good, Bad, and IDK

Well, I’ve spent two years of my life writing on this blog. 

We’ve talked everyone from birds who make more money than us to a guy who invented blue to keep your vaginas shut. 

What has kept me going these past two years isn’t the relentless talking of news, but the wide variety of opinions everyone you have all shared with me. 

I think an open dialogue is the most important this day and age that is preached by many to be what they want, but really is just a phrase people use to seem reasonable. 

But now, I have to start a new project. If there is one thing you can takeaway from all this is say what you mean and mean what you say, but for Christ sakes think it though first. 

Leave a Reply

